Senior Fixtures 2020

2020 Diary Seniors   
       
Day Date Seniors Result
Thursday 23/01/2020 Winter League Halesworth (H)  
Sunday 02/02/2020 Captains Drive In  
Thursday 06/02/2020 Winter League Bungay (A)  
Thursday 20/02/2020 Winter League Diss (A)  
Friday 13/03/2020 Captain v Vice Captain  
Monday 16/03/2020 Diss (H)  
Thursday 19/03/2020 Bungay (H)  
Monday 23/03/2020 Sprowston Manor (A)   
Thursday 26/03/2020 Halesworth (H)  
Friday 27/03/2020 Stableford (Yellow Tees)  
Wednesday 01/04/2020 Barnham Broom (A)  
Monday 06/04/2020 Royal Cromer (H)  
Wednesday 08/04/2020 Rookery Park (A)  
Friday 10/04/2020 GOOD FRIDAY  
Sunday 12/04/2020 EASTER SUNDAY  
Monday 13/04/2020 EASTER MONDAY  
Tuesday 21/04/2020 Seniors -v- Ladies   
Friday 24/04/2020 Stableford (Yellow Tees)  
Wednesday 29/04/2020 Barnard 1st Round  
Monday 04/05/2020 Sprowston Manor (H)  
Friday 08/05/2020 BANK HOLIDAY  
Monday 11/05/2020 Halesworth (A)  
Thursday 14/05/2020 Southwold (H)  
Friday 22/05/2020 Ian Cumby Memorial Trophy  
Monday 25/05/2020 BANK HOLIDAY  
Friday 29/05/2020 Medal (Yellow Tees)  
Monday 01/06/2020 Mundesley (A)  
Wednesday 03/06/2020 Barnard 2nd Round  
Friday 05/06/2020 Barnham Broom (H)  
Friday 12/06/2020 Singles Championship Medal  
Monday 15/06/2020 Mundesley (H)  
Friday 19/06/2020 Wensum Valley (H)  
Tuesday 23/06/2020 Mattishall (A)  
Friday 26/06/2020 Singles Champ Stableford  
Monday 29/06/2020 Dunston Hall (A)  
Wednesday 01/07/2020 Barnard 3rd Round  
Thursday 09/07/2020 Bungay (A)  
Tuesday 14/07/2020 Southwold (A)  
Monday 20/07/2020 Phil Lowe Celebration Cup  
Friday 24/07/2020 Senior Captains Day  
Wednesday 29/07/2020 Barnard Semi-Final  
Friday 31/07/2020 Medal (Yellow Tees)  
Monday 03/08/2020 Royal Cromer (A)  
Monday 10/08/2020 Gt Y & Caister (H)  
Tuesday 18/08/2020 Wensum Valley (A)  
Wednesday 19/08/2020 Barnard Final  
Friday 21/08/2020 Stableford (Yellow Tees)  
Friday 28/08/2020 Rookery Park (H)  
Monday 31/08/2020 BANK HOLIDAY  
Wednesday 02/09/2020 Mattishall (H)  
Friday 04/09/2020 M J Fiddy Cup  
Monday 07/09/2020 Dunston Hall (H)  
Thursday 10/09/2020 Diss (A)  
Friday 18/09/2020 Senior Pairs  
Monday 21/09/2020 Gt Y & Caister (A)  
Friday 25/09/2020 Medal (Yellow Tees)  
Tuesday 20/10/2020 Ladies -v- Seniors  
Friday 23/10/2020 AGM-3 Clubs and a Putter  
Friday 30/10/2020 Stableford (Yellow Tees)